GDPR Right to be Forgotten Request

To delete your account from our website you will have to follow the steps as below

  • 1. Submit your email in the form below.
  • 2. A confirmation email will be sent to you, you need to click the confirmation button/link in the email.
  • 3. Your account and personal data will be deleted/anonymized.
  • 4. You will receive email about account deleted/anonymized.
Captcha